Thank you for your interest in Pi Capital.

Who in the firm would you like to contact.

Steven Carlson
Managing Partner
scarlson@picapitalllc.com

Vinode Ramgopal
Vice Chairman
vramgopal@picapitalllc.com

Rachel Robinson
Administrative Assistant
rrobinson@picapitalllc.com

Daniel Huber
Director
dhuber@picapitalllc.com

James Roper
Managing Director, Distribution
jroper@picapitalllc.com

Matthew Yoon
Managing Director, Asia
myoon@picapitalllc.com

Jeffrey Smith
Vice Chairman, Specialty Finance
jsmith@picapitalllc.com

Pavlos Mavrides
Managing Director, Power & Energy
pmavrides@picapitalllc.com

Kris Ghil
Country Manager, South Korea
kghil@picapitalllc.com

New York

Pi Capital
144 East 44th Street,
8TH Floor
New York, NY 10017

+1 (347) 745-6448

Seoul

Pi Capital
Two IFC Level 22
10 Gukegeumyung-ro,
Yeongdeungpo-gu
Seoul, 07326, South Korea

+82 2 6138 3718

Affiliates

Global Synergy Investment Enerji AS
Haseki Sultan Mah.
Turgut Ozal Millet Cad
No. 21/1 D:10 Faith
Istanbul, Turkey

1st Floor Dubai World Central
Dubai Logistics City
PO Box 390667
Dubai, UAE

Offices in Morocco and the United States